The End Is Near… Last Week of Classes!

After four years of university, I am eager (and ready) to start my teaching career.  University has been a great, fulfilling, and memorable experience for me – and one that I am definitely going to miss; but I am even more excited for the future and the new experiences to come – in the classroom! 

I have had a few interviews with different school divisions in and around Regina, as well as one in a rural community – so now I’m just waiting (the hardest part) with my fingers crossed and hoping for the best!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The End Is Near… Last Week of Classes!

  1. Brittney says:

    Wishing you all the best Vanessa in your future! You will be a great teacher!

  2. Daniella Tiefenbach says:

    YAY we’re done!!! You will be an awesome teacher and good luck with the job search!!!! Best of luck in your teaching career and don’t forget Section 20!!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

