ECMP 355 FINAL PROJECT – The Situation

Finally!  After many hours of filming and editing (using iMovie) we are DONE our final project… Yay! I am very happy with how everything turned out, as well as learned one very important lesson – ALWAYS ADD AUDIO LAST! Check it out – Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ECMP 355 FINAL PROJECT – The Situation

  1. Daniella Tiefenbach says:

    Good Job girls!!!!!

  2. Having read this I believed it was very informative. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this information together.

    I once again find myself spending a significant amount of
    time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worth it!

  3. Hey there I am so delighted I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Bing for something else,
    Regardless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go
    through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it
    and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot
    more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

  4. via says:

    You really make it seem so easy together with your presentation
    but I find this matter to be really one thing that I feel I
    might never understand. It kind of feels too complicated and extremely
    huge for me. I am taking a look forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the
    hang of it!

Leave a Reply

