Lady Gaga – Born This Way

I heard Lady Gaga’s new single – Born This Way – for the first time tonight [on the Grammys] and I was really moved by the message of the song – I never knew Lady Gaga could be so inspirational!  I think that all people can benefit from the underlying message of this song – which is to love who you are!  Listen to it here!

Lady Gaga – Born This Way (Cover)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lady Gaga – Born This Way

  1. srcampbell says:

    I heard this song today in the car for the first time and I was just as surprised as you! What a great song though – I really wish artists used their talents and power over their fans to create positive messages more often! It would make searching for music to use in the classroom a little bit easier, that’s for sure!

Leave a Reply

